About

What is the Heathfield Chamber?

Mission statement:  To foster a thriving business community that enables members to grow and develop their business.

We are a variety of businesses based in Heathfield and Waldron and we aim to:

  • create a positive business profile for Heathfield and surrounding areas
  • develop your own businesses whilst supporting each other’s businesses
  • work together on joint events for the benefit of Heathfield businesses

What are the benefits of joining the Chamber?

  • Heathfield Chamber continues to assist the business community.
  • Membership has been maintained at over 60 businesses.
  • Bi-monthly breakfast meetings are well attended and provide a range of networking opportunities.
  • The Members’ Directory successfully promotes our members across the Heathfield area.
  • An opportunity to advertise on the Chamber’s website, www.heathfieldchamber.co.uk.
  • The Chamber’s charity for 2017-18 will be Wealden Works!

What will membership cost?

Annual membership of the Heathfield Chamber is £50.00 per business commencing on 1 April. This represents great value for money and is competitive with other local chambers.

How do you join the Chamber?

If you would like to talk to an existing member of the Chamber about the group please call Trevor Goldsmith on 01435 865858.

Our Chamber Committee

The Chamber Committee

Name Company Name Role Email Address
Trevor Goldsmith Goldsmith and Allcorn Heathfield Chairman tgoldsmith0@icloud.com
Arty van Reeven Artemis Bookkeeping Services Treasurer art-ie@hotmail.co.uk
John Abbott Utility Warehouse johnabbott@utilitywarehouse.org.uk
John Kay Kay & Pascoe LLP john@kayandpascoe.co.uk
Chris Phipps Hidden Spring Vineyard chris@hiddenspring.co.uk
Richard Williams Sanzman Solutions Ltd richard@sanzmansolutions.com
Julian Wates Sokada Website julian@sokada.co.uk
Joanne Aldous Secretary and website secretary@heathfieldchamber.co.uk